Goodbye Double Click Road


Just a quick note to say that I don’t anticipate any more new content on this blog. It was a fun while it lasted, and certainly lead to many great things for me. But it’s all too obvious that I don’t have the time to keep it up any more. So rather than letting it drift any longer in limbo, I’m officially closing up the Publicious shop. I’ll leave the old posts up as a source of information and amusement to anyone who happens by.

Also, I’d like to offer great thanks to Cinnamon, Eric, and Robin for their contributions.

Happy trails, everyone. See you over at InDesignSecrets and elsewhere.

4 Responses

  1. I will miss this wonderful blog, but as one of your official fan stalkers, I will hunt you down and find you wherever you go, including InDesignSecrets. Thanks and happy trails!

  2. Oh man. Your insightful tips will be sorely missed. Oh wait… I know where to get them still. 😉

  3. Thank you for the opportunity to write for the site, Mike. I have learned and hope to continue to learn a great deal from you and I’m grateful you gave me the opportunity to pass on a bit of what I knew to others. Best of luck on all your future ventures. I know they’re going to be great.

  4. I found a lot of interesting stuff on this site. To bed that is closed now.

Leave a Reply

