The Breakup


I have some news to break, and it may be shocking. Are you sitting down? Of course you are. Who reads blogs standing up? This isn’t easy, so I’ll just come right out and say it. I won’t be writing about InDesign on Publicious any more. Things have changed. It’s time to move on. Don’t worry. InDesign and Publicious are going to stay friends. Cinnamon will keep adding her InDesign expertise here. And Publicious itself will continue on, with me writing as often as I possibly can about all the other publishing tech that I love: Photoshop, Illustrator, prepress, XML, typography, books, etc. But no more ID from me. Thanks for reading, kids.

Stop, you’re making me feel guilty…

OK, you deserve to know the truth. There is another blog. From now on, I’m going to write about InDesign on…wait a minute, the cats are in the Cocoa Puffs…

Leave a Reply

