You Say You Want a Revolution


Well, you know, I just want to change the head.

My grand schemes for a site re-design, complete with lickable CSS have been foiled by that cruel master, time. Just ain’t enough of him to go around. Maybe someday. For now, here’s a start (all you puzzled RSSers, come visit the site). Hope you like the logo. I focus tested it on my kids and it cracks them up, so I’m going with it. The biggest problem is I think it makes the rest of the theme feel pretty drab. Maybe I’ll fork over the $75 to WordPress this weekend and buy me some custom CSS capability. Then again, I might be on the hook for a share of $700 billion, so I should start watching every penny.

Hmmm, $700 billion. That would buy you more than 280 million copies of the Creative Suite 4 Master Collection. Retail! We could negotiate a discount and give every man, woman, and child in America the Master Collection. Then we could design and publish our way out of this recession. I’ll place the order. Let me know if you want your copy overnighted to ya!

2 Responses

  1. What’s the shipping on that?

  2. Interestingly enough, you get free shipping on orders over $100 billion. I’ll see if I can get them to throw in some t-shirts too.

Leave a Reply

