The Themes Are A-Changin’


Just a quick note to say, I changed the theme tonight. The old one was bugging me for a few reasons so it had to go. It wouldn’t let me add an RSS link to the sidebar, the calendar entries were too subtle, and let’s face it, it was kind of boring. Not nearly ‘licious enough. Hopefully this is a step in the right direction. I’ll add a nice picture to the header soon, and maybe tweak the CSS if time permits (and I decide it’s worth the paid upgrade). I’m not crazy about the padding and borders around the images. If anyone has a strong opinion either way on the new theme, speak up.

Leave a Reply

